Team

Welcome

Theo Seulberger GmbH & Co. KG
Fettweissstraße 2b
Postfach 21 12 32
D-76162 Karlsruhe

Phone: +49 (0) 721 / 570 97 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 721 / 570 97 – 97

Manuel Fischer-Bothof
Managing Director

Phone: 0611 / 92846 – 38 | Mobil: 0172/9707167
Fax: 0611 / 92846 – 66
mf@fischer-chemie.de

 

 

 

Nikolaus Fischer-Bothof
Managing Director

Phone: 0611 / 92846 – 44 | Mobil: 0173/3147690
Fax: 0611 / 92009 – 70
nf@fischer-chemie.de

 

 

 

Werner Milej
Head of Purchasing- and Salesdepartment

Phone: 0721 / 57097 – 20 | Mobil: 0172 / 2811591
Fax: 0721 / 57097 – 97
w.milej@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Achim Kreischer
Purchasing- and Salesdepartment

Phone: 0721 / 57097 – 21 | Mobil: 0172 / 7243618
Fax: 0721 / 57097 – 97
a.kreischer@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Jasmin Weißert
Sales

Mobil: 0173 / 6753257
Telefon: 0721 / 57097 – 22 | Telefax: 0721 / 57097 – 97
j.weissert@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Andreas Weinert
Sales Industrial Chemicals / Water Chemicals

Telefon: 0721 / 57097 – 0 | Mobil: 0162 / 3728590
Telefax: 0721 / 57097 – 97 | Home Office: 07131 / 1375101
a.weinert@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Matthias Stoppel
Sales and Application Engineering
Water Chemicals

Phone: 0611 / 92846 – 16 | Mobil: 0173 / 6602929
Fax: 0611 / 92846 – 66
ms@fischer-chemie.de

 
 

 

Jasmin Brunner
Sales

Phone: 0721 / 57097 – 33
Fax: 0721 / 57097 – 97
j.brunner@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Caroline Gross
Sales

Phone: 0721 / 57097 – 35
Fax: 0721 / 57097 – 97
c.gross@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Valerie Gross
Sales, IT

Phone: 0721 / 57097 – 30
Fax: 0721 / 57097 – 97
v.gross@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Tobias Kammerlander
Disposal, Reach

Phone: 0721 / 57097 – 36 | Mobil: 0172 / 7093495
Fax: 0721 / 57097 – 97
t.kammerlander@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Juri Holstein
Technical Factory Manager

Phone: 0721 / 57097 – 34 | Mobil: 0173 / 4129683
Fax: 0721 / 57097 – 97
j.holstein@theo-seulberger.de

 

 

 

Renate von Sarközy
Accounting TSK

Phone: 0611 / 92846 – 43
Fax: 0611 / 92846 – 66
rvs@fischer-chemie.de